Who is the tallest person in the n. b. a. in twenty twenty two?

Cleveland Cavaliers center Tacko Fall, at 7-foot-6, is the tallest player entering the 2021-22 season. Coming in a close second is Serbian center Boban Marjanovic, who stands at 7-foot-3.