Who is twisted bonnie?

Twisted Bonnie is one of the antagonists in Five Nights at Freddy's: The Twisted Ones. He is the eight foot tall purple, deformed, twisted incarnation of Bonnie, which was created by William Afton to hunt down and kill Charlotte Emily.