Which sea animal has eight arms?

The Octopus has 8 tentacles that are covered in suction cup like growths. This creature is able to change colors rapidly for camouflage or deceiving a predator. They also have the ability to squirt a cloud of in as if it were a smoke screen enabling it to get away from it's predators.