Does tesla have nonstick paint?

(Nano) Ceramic Coatings add a super glossy, extra hard (9H) layer of protection to your Tesla's clear coat. The glass-like coating repels water (hydrophobic) and resists dirt, grime, tar, bugs, salt (and yes, graffiti) which makes washing a ceramic coated vehicle quick and easy.