Who played carlos on descendants?

Actor Cameron Boyce, best known for his role as the teenage son of Cruella de Vil in the Disney Channel franchise “Descendants,” has died. He was 20 years old. Boyce, who played Carlos de Vil in the “Descendants” movies, died Saturday at his home in Los Angeles, according to his spokesperson