What is the most vicious bird?

Probably the Cassowary. It is the closest living relative to a velociraptor (like in Jurassic Park) and it can disembowel a person with one swift kick. Its claws grow to nearly 5 inches long, it's kick can send a grown man flying, and they are extremely dangerous.