What temperature to dehydrate bananas?

To dehydrate bananas, lay the pieces of banana out evenly across the dehydrator racks with enough space between for the air to circulate around them. Set the temperature to 175 degrees F (80 degrees C) then set to cook for 8 hours, or until the bananas reach the crispness you prefer.