What type of food is mushu?

It's spelled M-O-O S-H-U. In its traditional Chinese version, moo shu pork consists of sliced pork tenderloin, cucumber, and scrambled eggs, stir fried in sesame or peanut oil together with bite-sized cuttings of wood ear mushrooms (black fungus) and enokitake mushrooms.