Who is mega garchomp?

Garchomp (Japanese: ガブリアス Gaburias) is a dual-type Dragon/Ground pseudo-legendary Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves from Gabite starting at level 48. It is the final form of Gible. Garchomp can Mega Evolve into Mega Garchomp using the Garchompite.