What are the top ten states in population?

California; 39,747,267 Texas; 29,087,070 Florida; 21,646,155 New York Population: 19,491,339 Pennsylvania Population: 12,813,969 Illinois Population: 12,700,381 Ohio Population: 11,718,568 Georgia Population: 10,627,767 North Carolina Population: 10,497,741 Michigan Population: 10,020,472