How big is a two quart dish?

A two quart casserole dish is equivalent to 8 US cups. A US cup is 8 ounces or 250 milliliters in volume. Some common pans are 9 by 2 inch round, 8 by 8 by 2 inch square, 11 by 7 by 1.5 inch rectangular, 9 by 5 by 3 inch loaf and 8 by 2.5 inch heart shaped.