Who is the actor of mirabelle?

Stephanie Beatriz voices Encanto main character Mirabel, the only Madrigal member who doesn’t have a magical gift. Throughout the course of the film, Mirabel embarks on a journey to save her family’s miracle that gives them the powers that keeps their town alive.