Who is bong navarro?

Ferdinand Hipolito Navarro, known professionally as Vhong Navarro, is a Filipino comedian, actor, dancer, singer, judge and TV host. He is a regular host on ABS-CBN's noontime variety show, It's Showtime. He is also part of the dance group Streetboys in the Philippines.