What do you do after a cat has kittens?

After a cat has kittens, don't touch them for at least 2 weeks. Keep the room warm & quiet & be sure her bedding is dry & clean. Watch to be sure the kittens are feeding, but leave them all alone until the cat indicates she is ready to share the kittens with you.