Where is saint nicholas buried?

A group of ecstatic archaeologists uncovered the burial spot of St. Nicholas, inspiration for Santa Claus. Archaeologists uncovered the Christian bishop's tomb amongst the ruins of a prehistoric Christian Orthodox Church in Myra, Turkey