What are some songs that have high notes?

Some songs that have high notes are Dream on, I Will Always Love You, Chandelier, Somebody to Love, I’ll Never Love Again, Halo, Dreamlover, and Bohemian Rhapsody.

---

Songs that have high notes include: "I Will Always Love You" by Whitney Houston, "Lovin’ You" by Minnie Riperton, "Rolling In The Deep" by Adele, "Dream On" by Aerosmith, "The Power of Love" by Celine Dion, "Bohemian Rhapsody" by Queen, "Vision of Love" by Mariah Carey, and "Let It Go" from Frozen.