When do eagles lay their eggs?

In the SE United States, bald eagles may begin laying eggs in November. In the SW United States, bald eagles may begin laying eggs in December. In the northern United States, bald eagles may begin laying eggs in mid-January. In Alaska, bald eagles may begin laying eggs in late March or early April.