What comic characters did stan lee create?

Stan Lee co-created with Jack Kirby the Fantastic Four, the X-men, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Black Panther, Silver Surfer, Ant-Man, Iron Man, Captain America, and Doctor Doom. He created with Steve Ditko Spider-Man Doctor Octopus, Sandman and Dr. Strange. He also created Daredevil.