Who is mr. chocolate?

Jacques Torres (born June 14, 1959) is a French pastry chef and chocolatier. Torres is a member of the International Culinary Center community, as Dean of Pastry Arts as well as holding pastry demonstrations. He appears on the show Nailed It!