What is the biggest bull in the world?

"B/R Conrad 6176," an Angus bull weighing in at 3,040 pounds, earned Super bull status for 2021. The bull, owned by D&D Angus of Danville and known as Little Bill, was over 300 pounds heavier than the 2019 winner: