Who is ellen barkin?

Ellen Barkin is an American actress and a producer, noted for the 1982 film Diner.

---

Ellen Barkin is an American actress and producer. She had prominent roles in the movies, Switch, Sea of Love, Ocean's Thirteen, and The Cobbler. She was also the leading lady in the tv series, The New Normal.