How much do minor league baseball players make?

It's pretty awful. Even with a proposed pay increase, Single-A players would only make $12,000 per season and Triple-A players only $15,250 per season.

---

A player in Double-A will earn approximately $6,000 a month and those in Triple-A, who are the players most likely to be developed into Major League talent, average about $10,000 a month.