How many types of witches are there?

There are many types of witches such as the Coven-Based Witch; Solitary Witch; Hereditary Witch; Crystal Witch; Cosmic Witch; Green Witch; Hedge Witch; Plant Witch; Gray Witch; Eclectic Witch; Fold Witch; Baby Witch; Kitchen Witch; Hearth Witch; House Witch; Ceremonial Witch; Sea Witch & Sex Witch