Who is anthony shea?

Anthony Shea was one of America's most prolific bank and armored truck robbers. He led the No Name Gang out of Charlestown, Massachusetts. A documentary about him was filmed in 2012 and shown as part of a series called: Gangsters: America's Most Evil.