Who sang beauty and the beast in the movie?

Emma Thomson sang "Beauty and the Beast" in the 2017 movie, and Ariana Grande and John Legend performed a duet of the song during the closing credits. In the 1991 movie, Angela Lansbury sang in the movie, and Celine Dion and Peabo Bryson released a single for radio.