What plants have zinc?

Mushrooms, spinach, kale, broccoli, garlic are good sources of zinc. Avocados, blackberries, pomegranates, raspberries, guavas, cantaloupes, apricots, peaches, kiwifruit, and blueberries are good fruit sources of zinc.