Who is daddy yankee's father?

Daddy Yankee’s dad is named Ramón Ayala, but he does not appear to be any relation to the famous King of the Accordion, despite recent changes in Google searches and Wikipedia entries that seem to indicate otherwise. Neither musician has ever made reference to being related to the other.