Who is beverly lynn smith?

Beverly Lynn Smith was a 22-year old mother and wife who lived in a rustic farmhouse in the industrial town of Raglan, Oshawa in Canada. In 1974, she was found shot dead in her kitchen while her 10-month-old baby slept unharmed in the next room