Is there such thing as a hundred thousand dollar bill?

The largest denomination of U. S. Federal Reserve Note is one hundred dollars. The largest denomination ever printed was the 100,000 dollar Gold Certificate which was issued in 1934 and was used exclusively for transactions between Federal Reserve Banks.