Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which states do not have an n. f. l. team?

Maine, Vermont, Kansas, Alabama, Arkansas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Oregon, Wyoming, Utah, Nevada, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, Hawaii, Alaska, Mississippi, Iowa, Idaho, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky and South Carolina do not have NFL teams.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583186680009) }}

Points points 207
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world