What is the record for red cards given in a single soccer game?

A referee, Damian Rubino , set a record by showing 36 red cards in a single game, dismissing all the players, substitutes and coaches in 2011. The crazy scenes occurred in the 5th tier of Argentinean football between rival teams Claypole and Victoriano Arenas.