How long does it take to mine obsidian with a bare fist in minecraft?

It takes 250 seconds to break obsidian with your fist not counting fatigue. That's 1/250 blocks per second. Mining fatigue decreases mining speed by 99.73%. So it would take you around ~25.7 hours to break one piece. Math: 1 ÷ (0.004x0.27%) = 92500 seconds, or ~25.7 hours to break one block.