What's the highest cliff dive?

In August 2015, Laso Schaller, a Brazilian-born, Swiss-raised daredevil, set a new cliff-jumping world record after leaping from the 193-foot Cascata del Salto waterfall in Maggia, Switzerland. For perspective, that’s nearly as tall as San Francisco’s Golden Gate Bridge.