Who is bianca d'angelo?

Character in Percy Jackson & The Olympians series. Demi-God Daughter of Hades and Maria di Angelo.

---

Bianca di Angelo was the daughter of Hades and Maria di Angelo. She was born in Venice, Italy before the start of World War II