What's the scientific name for tintin?

'Methionylthreonylthreonylglutaminylarginyl...isoleucine' is the chemical name of 'titin' - the largest known protein. It has 189,819 letters. However, in the past it has been disputed whether or not it is a real word - proteins are named after the chemicals involved in making them.