How much money is one direction worth?

Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan, Liam Payne and Zayn Malik are said to have a combined net worth of $340 million.

---

According to Wealthy Gorilla, as a group, the combined members of the boy band One Direction are said to have a net worth of $340 million (£260 million) as of 2020.