What's three things day?

What's three things day? What is the 3 King day? Three Kings Day or the Feast of Epiphany is the final celebration of the 12 days of Christmas ending on January 6. On this day, the 3 wise men, Melchior, Caspar, and Balthazar, presented baby Jesus with symbolic gifts of gold, frankincense, and myrhh.