What is the biggest candy cane in the world?

Geneva pastry chef Alain Roby broke his third Guinness World Record by creating the world’s longest candy cane in 2012, measuring at 51 feet long. The previous record was 38 feet. Roby also holds world records for the tallest cooked sugar building and tallest chocolate sculpture.