Who's the american girl doll for twenty twenty?

Joss Kendrick is American Girl’s 2020 Girl of the Year doll. She is the first doll ever created with hearing loss. She is a competitive cheerleader and surfer from Southern California who was born deaf in her left ear but still retains some hearing in Her right ear with the help of a hearing aid.