Name all the paw patrol?

Chase: the police dog German shepherd. Marshall: the fire dog Dalmatian. Rocky: a gray-and-white mixed breed pup. Skye*: a high-flying cockapoo (cocker spaniel/poodle mix) Everest: the snow dog Siberian husky. Zuma: the water-loving chocolate Lab. Rubble: the trusty little English bulldog.