What is g. m. t. plus seven?

What is g. m. t. plus seven? GMT+7 is 7 hours ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT). The GMT/UTC+7 hours offset is shared by several countries countries in Asia. None of them uses Daylight Saving Time. The time zone offset called for Cambodia, Lao, Thailand and Vietnam is known as Indochina Time or ICT