What is kepler sixty two e.?

Kepler-62 e is a super Earth exoplanet that orbits a K-type star. Its mass is 36 Earths, it takes 122.4 days to complete one orbit of its star, and is 0.427 AU from its star. Its discovery was announced in 2013.