Where is maryville louisiana?

Merryville, Beauregard Parish, Louisiana, United States is located near the border with Texas in the southwestern area of the state. Merryville has a 2020 population of 1,084. In the course of the year, the temperature typically varies from 42°F to 92°F and is rarely below 29°F or above 98°.