How many suns can fit in the biggest star?

The largest known star is VY Canis Majoris which lies 5,000 light years from Earth and can fit 2,100 of our Suns inside of it. If VY Canis Majoris was in the position of the Sun in our solar system, it would extend past Jupiter.