Which forbidden hawaiian island is closed to outsiders?

Niʻihau, the westernmost and seventh largest inhabited island of Hawaii, is privately owned by the Robinson family. Access is restricted to all but the family and their relatives, U.S. Navy personnel, government officials, and invited guests.