When was the first balkan war?

The First Balkan War pitted the Ottoman Empire against the Balkan League, which included Bulgaria, Serbia, Greece, and Montenegro. It lasted about 7 months, from October 1912 to May 1913. The Ottomans lost nearly all their European territory. The 2-month Second Balkan War began about a month later.