Who played tutti on facts of life?

Kim Fields. Kim Victoria Fields (born May 12, 1969) is an American actress and television director. Fields is known for her roles as Dorothy "Tootie" Ramsey on the NBC sitcom The Facts of Life (1979–88), and as Regine Hunter on the Fox sitcom Living Single (1993–98)