What is love story by lanco?

In late 2017, the country band Lanco reached #1 with the single "Greatest Love Story," The song was written by the band's lead singer, Brandon Lancaster, & is, at least partly, true to his life: & is inspired by Lancaster's now-wife, Tiffany Trotter.