Who is better bach or mozart?

That depends on what mood you're in. With Bach, there is often no clear-cut melody. The emphasis is on individual lines interacting with one another. With Mozart, there is a much more clear division of melody and accompaniment, and an emphasis on grace and elegance. Try them both!