What is a japanese ladybug?

Asian lady beetles are slightly larger than ladybugs Ladybugs are bright red with black spots. Asian lady beetles’ coloration can vary from red to orange. Asian lady beetles may or may not have black spots on their wing covers (cerci). Asian lady beetles are usually more oval in shape than a ladybug